Australian Time Zones

Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST) is Normaly UTC +10 Hours and Includes

  • New South Wales (except Broken Hill)
  • Victoria
  • Queensland
  • Tasmania
  • Australian Capital Territory

Australian Central Standard Time (ACST) is Normaly UTC + 9 ½ Hours & Includes

  • South Australia
  • Northern Territory
  • Broken Hill, NSW

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST) is Normally UTC +8 Hours & Includes

  • Western Australia

World Time Zone Map

World Time Zone Map

Bookmark and Share